Rukuhia School

Developing Independence
Through Learning
E wahi hari kia akongia
(07) 843 6967
office@rukuhia.school.nz
58 Rukuhia Road, RD 2, Ohaupo 3882

Term dates 2020

1

Tuesday 2 February  Friday 16 April 

Waitangi Day -  8 Feb

T.O.D - 1 April

(Teacher Only Day)

Good Friday - 2 April

Easter Monday - 5 April 

Easter Tuesday - 6 April 

 

 

 

 

2

Monday 3 May    Friday 9 July

T.O.D - 4 June 

(Teacher Only Day)

Queen's Birthday -    Monday 7 June




3

Monday 26 July -   Friday 1 October

4

Monday 18 October - Last Day - TBC

Labour Day -              Monday 25 October